• Charlotte

    Brand: FRNCH & Native Youth

    -

    Charlotte@fabrikagency.be

  • Enola

    Brands: Grace & Mila, Envii

    -

    Enola@fabrikagency.be

  • Eefje

    Brands: Modström, Noella

    -

    Eefje@fabrikagency.be

  • Taïsha

    Brands: Gola & Labdip

    -

    Taisha@fabrikagency.be

  • Joni

    Marketing - and Social Media Manager, Allround Multitasker

    -

    Joni@fabrikagency.be

  • Hiu Man

    Finance Manager

    -

    Invoices@fabrikagency.be

  • Dieter

    Logistic Manager

    -

    Logistics@fabrikagency.be

Senior Sales Representative

Do you want to work in a close team with the occasional after work drinks in a fashion environment? Let's connect!